(OT) F*@king Snow(Maybe NSFW)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• (OT) F*@king Snow(Maybe NSFW)

Looking for a job where you can change your mind every hour, where you can be correct only a fraction of the time ? No, not owner of the Cleveland Browns. How about the field of meteorology ? I watched the weather channel say 4-6 inches, change to 2-4 inches, and 8-14 inches and now they say 4-6 inches as I just shoveled 6 inches in the drive with the second half of the storm yet to come. Not to mention the 3 local stations all have a different read on the storm . So based on what I'm seeing we will get from 4-14 inches.
    I am considering going to Comcast and offering my services. Musicmans Beer Drinking Bikini Babe, Camel Toe Weather Channel. I know I can browse 6 or 7 different weather shows and come up with a snowfall forecast as close as 12 ", I know I have the ability to find choice grade A babes and I have 30+ years experience with beer.

We're looking for people that are fundamentally different,” vice president of player personnel Andy Weidl said Saturday night. “The love and passion for football, it's non-negotiable. They're caring, their character, they do the right thing persistently, and they have a relentless playing style that you can see on tape. The motor, it burns hot. You see them finishing plays. They have a team-first mentality. They're selfless individuals.

Screw it mm. With those qualifications you should run for President!
    Official Driver of the Eagles Bandwagon!!!
    Bleedin' Green since birth!

"Do not regret growing older. It is a privilege denied to many." - Mike Willey

”Enjoy The Ride!!!” - Bob Marcus

Comment

Originally posted by Jukin View Post
      Screw it mm. With those qualifications you should run for President!
      Thanks , wanna help me with auditions ? this young lady might be the first hire.